Directie

De directie van Cie wordt gevormd door de vijf partners:
Pi de Bruijn, Branimir Medic, Pero Puljiz, Erik Vrieling
en Frank Segaar.


Partners:

Pi de Bruijn​
Partner & architect

pidebruijn@cie.nl
more info >>


Branimir Medic
Partner & architect

b.medic@cie.nl
more info >>


Pero Puljiz
Partner & architect

p.puljiz@cie.nl
more info >>


Erik Vrieling
Partner & concepts

e.vrieling@cie.nl
more info >>


Frank Segaar
Partner & COO

f.segaar@cie.nl


Marten de Jong
Associated partner

m.dejong@cie.nl
more info >>

 

 

 


Associates:

Hans Hammink​
Associate & architect

h.hammink@cie.nl
more info >>


Eric van Noord​
Associate

e.v.noord@cie.nl
more info >>


Annemarie van Went​
Associate & architect

a.v.went@cie.nl
more info >>


Jan-Willem Baijense​
Associate & architect

j.baijense@cie.nl
more info >>